iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Paula

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Paula
London (West) singles - profile of Paula
 
Personal info
Age 47
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage, travel companion, undefined
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, wavy
Eye Color green
Health mild disability
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job student (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
Paula  
single (age 47) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Paula in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life theatre, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies music, pets, computers, mystics, cooking
Favorite book The Dictionary
Favorite movie The Naked Civil Servant
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Science Fiction, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
I'm spiritual, caring, love animals, and like a good laugh. I'm rather shy, but, love love putting people at ease. I offer my time and love . . .
About the partner I'm seeking
Spritual nature, relaxed, enjoy a laugh, kind, caring, love animals, genuine, and want to share life with me.
An ideal relationship is...
An ideal relationship would mean; Thinking of the other, loving each other's company, caring about each other's feelings, & love sharing life together
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)