iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Dan

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Dan
London (West) singles - profile of Dan
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, travel companion
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6'1" (185 cm)
Hair light brown, shaved, wavy
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (education)
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Education / Teaching)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
Dan  
single (age 28) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Dan in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, concerts, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, dancing, music
Favorite book Anything Steven King
Favorite movie Braveheart
Favorite food Sea Food, Vegetarian
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Action, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I've just arrived recently over here and am looking for someone to hang out with and show me around this fine continent of yours. This is a new world
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone that's easy going and not affraid to try new things.
An ideal relationship is...
would be ideal, but for now I'm just looking to have some fun;)
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)