iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Michelle

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Michelle
London (West) singles - profile of Michelle
 
Personal info
Age 21
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair light brown, long, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job student (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Aquarius
Michelle  
single (age 21) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Michelle in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life theatre, concerts, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies sports, dancing, music, country club, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Jazz, Pop
Movie genres Horror, Science Fiction
A few words...
About me
Hey.. I'm Michelle. Right now I'm living in London, but I was born in Philippines. I like to go walking, traveling, socializing, and baking. I enjoy h
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone to cuddle with while watching my favorite movies, and his too. Someone I can call at the middle of the night when I can't sleep. Someone who w
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)