iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of pam

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  pam
London (West) singles - profile of pam
 
Personal info
Age 27
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Hindu
Ethnic Origin asian
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Construction)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
pam  
single (age 27) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted pam in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, computers
Favorite book
Favorite movie Final destination
Favorite food Mom's food, Meat
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Horror, Action
A few words...
About me
If u wanna know just start talkin......
About the partner I'm seeking
Jolly,sexy,cute n sensible gal
An ideal relationship is...
One which filled with love n trust
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)