iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Uresh

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Uresh
London (West) singles - profile of Uresh
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For undefined
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair black, short, wavy
Eye Color black
Health fine health
Religion Bhuddist
Ethnic Origin asian
Education college  
Financial Status No Income
Job part time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aquarius
Uresh  
single (age 30) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Uresh in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers
Favorite book heath stolen [action]
Favorite movie dark night
Favorite food Mom's food,
Music preferences Blues, 70's
Movie genres Action, Science Fiction
A few words...
About me
HI ,,all im max looking for girl keep strong relationship with ,,,im new to hear wanner develop the language as well.. pls looking kind hearted one..
About the partner I'm seeking
anyone have good understand.. that's it
An ideal relationship is...
good friend.... wife...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)