iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of mariam

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  mariam
London (West) singles - profile of mariam
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair dark brown, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree (masters degree)
Financial Status Average
Job pensioner (Sales)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Capricorn
mariam  
single (age 28) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted mariam in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life evening at home
Hobbies travel, cooking, reading
Favorite book Novel
Favorite movie Homealone
Favorite food Chinese, Fast-Food
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I just want to tell you more about me: I am 27yrs, 5'6ft, 168cm, hair color blond with nice looks, average body build, I am a single Woman, never been
About the partner I'm seeking
I seek for a complete honest man who i will relocate to if things work out with us, a man that will love me, adore me, a strong man with a strong hear
An ideal relationship is...
i don't have
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)