iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Lesley

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Lesley
London (West) singles - profile of Lesley
 
Personal info
Age 36
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair black, long, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Below Average
Job part time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Pisces
Lesley  
single (age 36) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Lesley in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life theatre, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies sports, travel, music, cooking
Favorite book Da vinci Code
Favorite movie Titanic
Favorite food , Vegetarian
Music preferences Blues, Hip Hop
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
My name is Lesley...I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener.I love to play Tennis and I enjoy chilling out with folks,I like going to the
About the partner I'm seeking
I am looking for a true gentlemen.One who treats women with the respect,HONESTY and who treats a woman like a woman.I tend to treat the man I am with
An ideal relationship is...
An ideal relationship is a relationship with trust,love and respect...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)