iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Semra

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Semra
London (West) singles - profile of Semra
 
Personal info
Age 32
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status divorced (+1)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Muslim
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree (European public administr)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Administration)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Semra  
divorced (age 32) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Semra in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book Anna Karagina
Favorite movie Friends
Favorite food Mom's food, Fast-Food
Music preferences Rock
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)