iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Samir

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Samir
London (West) singles - profile of Samir
 
Personal info
Age 29
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Hindu
Ethnic Origin asian
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job (Sales)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Cancer
Samir  
single (age 29) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Samir in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, cafes, evening at home, at home alone
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers
Favorite book none
Favorite movie Avataar
Favorite food Chinese
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Action, Science Fiction
A few words...
About me
i am very friendly,fun loving,easy going n honest person and PLZ PLZ ask if u want to know more bout me...(i can send msg only to the gold members)
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)