iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Kevin

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Kevin
London (West) singles - profile of Kevin
 
Personal info
Age 57
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status divorced (+2)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Studying for 2nd degree)
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Consulting)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aquarius
Kevin  
divorced (age 57) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Kevin in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, concerts, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book dont have one
Favorite movie Something got to Give
Favorite food Sea Food, Vegetarian
Music preferences Dance, 60's
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)