iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Graham

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Graham
London (West) singles - profile of Graham
 
Personal info
Age 39
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair dark brown, shaved, receeding
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Management)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
Graham  
single (age 39) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Graham in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, theatre, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian, Sea Food
Music preferences Pop, Rock
Movie genres Action, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I am good looking, have been single for a year. Love meeting new friends and try enjoy life to the full.
About the partner I'm seeking
I great smile is always good, the rest will take shape with time.
An ideal relationship is...
is what we all look for, but i do no think it exists. A patner is someone you love but both must have their own interests and enjoy doing thing togeth
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)