iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Poppi

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Poppi
London (West) singles - profile of Poppi
 
Personal info
Age 35
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6'1" (185 cm)
Hair dark brown, shaved, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Muslim
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education Masters Degree (Masters in Biology)
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Architecture)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
Poppi  
single (age 35) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Poppi in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, dancing, music
Favorite book 48 Laws of Power
Favorite movie City of God
Favorite food Meat, Sea Food
Music preferences Blues, Jazz
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)