iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Terry

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Terry
London (West) singles - profile of Terry
 
Personal info
Age 42
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Wealthy
Job professional (Construction)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Gemini
Terry  
single (age 42) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Terry in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, computers, reading
Favorite book Novel
Favorite movie Romantic
Favorite food Sea Food, Chinese
Music preferences Blues, Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm open minded and find most people are interesting, with that said, I am very private and careful when investing in a new relationship.I am a very L
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone Honest and carring to spend the rest of my life with
An ideal relationship is...
Am looking for long term and serious Relationship from a woman that i can spend the Rest of my life with without getting hurt someone who is honest
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)