iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of joel

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  joel
London (West) singles - profile of joel
 
Personal info
Age 36
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (+2)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair blond, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (BRICKLAYING NVQ)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Construction)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
joel  
single (age 36) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted joel in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, dancing, music, computers, creative writing
Favorite book NOT A BIG READER
Favorite movie CASINO
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences House, Dance
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Just a easy going bloke. looking to meet a down to earth woman.
About the partner I'm seeking
As long as she not mad, am open to new things.
An ideal relationship is...
getting on, honest, say whats on your mind.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)