iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of billy

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  billy
London (West) singles - profile of billy
 
Personal info
Age 21
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Muslim
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job student  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
billy  
single (age 21) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted billy in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, theatre, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, reading
Favorite book dont read
Favorite movie scarface
Favorite food Meat, Fast-Food
Music preferences Hip Hop, Rock
Movie genres Fantasy, Comedy
A few words...
About me
ask im an open book
About the partner I'm seeking
someone who is down to earth and with a good heart, someone who i could chat to for hours and makes me smile throughout
An ideal relationship is...
just to have a good time :)))))
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)