iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of mamadu

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  mamadu
London (West) singles - profile of mamadu
 
Personal info
Age 33
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, travel companion
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair black, long, curly
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin latin
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Engineering - Electronics)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Gemini
mamadu  
single (age 33) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted mamadu in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, computers
Favorite book o amor
Favorite movie i love you
Favorite food Meat, Sea Food
Music preferences Dance
Movie genres Action
A few words...
About me
well girls i am a normal person that like to have fun and enjoy life with my cute face i almost got it lol joking like i always do lol
About the partner I'm seeking
well i would like to meet some one that will be compatble with me in many ways andhave to be cute and fit toooo...
An ideal relationship is...
i havent trought about that yet i will have to find the right girl yet lol
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)