iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Dan

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Dan
London (West) singles - profile of Dan
 
Personal info
Age 35
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair blond, short, wavy
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Masters)
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Dan  
single (age 35) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Dan in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship unspecified
Previously lived with a partner? unspecified
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies travel, camping/hiking, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food
Music preferences
Movie genres
A few words...
About me
A young, free-thinking, open minded, wine-quaffing, just-got-out-of-bed-look hair, postgrad/manager with energy and passion to spare. a little crazy..
About the partner I'm seeking
Ideally own hair, teeth, sanity and sense of humour, under 30 stone also an advantage please..
An ideal relationship is...
Lots of laughter, smiles, kisses and very good sex
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)