iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Thomas

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Thomas
London (West) singles - profile of Thomas
 
Personal info
Age 31
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair black, short, curly
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education Masters Degree (Msc Medical Biotechnology)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Health)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Virgo
Thomas  
single (age 31) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Thomas in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book N. Mandela's Autobiograph
Favorite movie 21 grams, Mystic River
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Blues, Jazz
Movie genres Action, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I'm a happy soul inside and out..very passionate, contemporary thinking with old fashioned values. Enjoy eating out, partying and sports.
About the partner I'm seeking
Any fun loving lady, who would like to have fun as much as I do...
An ideal relationship is...
Trust each other as much as possible, have lots of fun together.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)