iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Bryan

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Bryan
London (West) singles - profile of Bryan
 
Personal info
Age 46
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (Engineering)
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Engineering - Industrial Engineering)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Bryan  
single (age 46) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Bryan in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life theatre, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, music, cooking, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian, Vegetarian
Music preferences Pop, 80's
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Reasonably well educated & intelligent. From a privileged background with good moral integrity. I like looking after myself & enjoy going to the gym.
About the partner I'm seeking
Seeking someone similar to me, intelligent & good communicator. Someone financial & sorted. Like Caucasian guys & facial hair is a huge plus.
An ideal relationship is...
One that never has to say sorry & always knows how much they are loved!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)