iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of franck

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  franck
London (West) singles - profile of franck
 
Personal info
Age 36
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (+2)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin african
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status No Income
Job unemployed  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
franck  
single (age 36) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted franck in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, computers
Favorite book francefootball
Favorite movie titanic
Favorite food Mom's food, Vegetarian
Music preferences House, Dance
Movie genres Action, Foreign Film
A few words...
About me
I'm quite and trustworthy person,caring and very romantic to be with.
About the partner I'm seeking
A mature and caring woman with respect and reliable.
An ideal relationship is...
Trust care and respect...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)