iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Andrew

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Andrew
London (West) singles - profile of Andrew
 
Personal info
Age 40
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Engineering - Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Cancer
Andrew  
single (age 40) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Andrew in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music, cooking
Favorite book Autobiographical
Favorite movie Shawshank Redemption
Favorite food Italian, Sea Food
Music preferences Rock, 80's
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Smart, funny and cheeky lad looking for a bit of fun
About the partner I'm seeking
Like me must be up for a bit of a laugh, please don't take yourself seriously
An ideal relationship is...
friendship leading to dating and relationship
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)