iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Matthew

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Matthew
London (West) singles - profile of Matthew
 
Personal info
Age 29
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, wavy
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (art major (music))
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Arts)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Matthew  
single (age 29) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Matthew in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, cooking,
Favorite book Ham and Rye
Favorite movie Eternal Sunshine
Favorite food Italian, Japanese
Music preferences Acid, Jazz
Movie genres Foreign Film, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Easy going and natural. Intelligent and grounded.
About the partner I'm seeking
I'm looking for a girl who likes being relaxed - comfortable with herself. I love smart girls.
An ideal relationship is...
Hot, intimate, spacious, instinctive
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)