iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of frank

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  frank
London (West) singles - profile of frank
 
Personal info
Age 43
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, friendship
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair black, shaved, straight
Eye Color black
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin african
Education  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Insurance)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Tauros
frank  
single (age 43) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted frank in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, theatre, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music, computers, cooking, reading
Favorite book ancient wisdm-modn world
Favorite movie
Favorite food Sea Food,
Music preferences Jazz, Hip Hop
Movie genres Horror, Drama
A few words...
About me
Laid back easy going.
About the partner I'm seeking
You never know really................
An ideal relationship is...
We'll work on it!!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)