iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of sue

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  sue
London (West) singles - profile of sue
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair blond, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Pisces
sue  
single (age 30) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted sue in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship unspecified
Previously lived with a partner? unspecified
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food
Music preferences
Movie genres
A few words...
About me
Hi Guys. I'm a good looking girl (so i've been told) blonde hair, blue eyes nice figure.. i go to gym & do aerobics & i live in NW London. Sue x
About the partner I'm seeking
I'm looking to meet guy's for a giggle & some fun. You should be a laugh. I prefer muscular, BIG! down to earth guys. Do you measure up?! ;-)
An ideal relationship is...
Mmm an ideal relationship?? well, a big muscley bloke thats a laugh & wants to go out have some fun & then is romantic & loving later sounds ok!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)