iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of gemma

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  gemma
London (West) singles - profile of gemma
 
Personal info
Age 31
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair light brown, shoulder length, wavy
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Sales)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
gemma  
single (age 31) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted gemma in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music
Favorite book Lord of the Rings
Favorite movie Goonies
Favorite food Italian, Sea Food
Music preferences Pop, Rock
Movie genres Science Fiction, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am an easy going girl who enjoys a bit of adventure be it parachute jumping or taking off somewhere at the weekend at the drop of a hat!!! I do hae
About the partner I'm seeking
Strong minded and independent, not scared of taking risks, and likes a bit of adventure as well
An ideal relationship is...
A relationship based on a friendship, but with a bit of fire!!!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)