iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of noor

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  noor
London (West) singles - profile of noor
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Muslim
Ethnic Origin asian
Education no educational achievements  
Financial Status Wealthy
Job student  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
noor  
single (age 30) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted noor in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, restaurants
Hobbies sports, computers
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Sea Food
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Action
A few words...
About me
Hello !! my name is Noor. I am computer ingineer, I was living in Stockholm but I live i London now ;)
About the partner I'm seeking
a pleasant girl.
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)