iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of George

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  George
London (West) singles - profile of George
 
Personal info
Age 39
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
George  
single (age 39) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted George in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, dancing, music, computers
Favorite book Mickey Mouse...
Favorite movie The Green Mile...
Favorite food Italian, Meat
Music preferences 70's, 80's
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Nothing special, looking for something special... :p
About the partner I'm seeking
The "special" I was describing above... :p
An ideal relationship is...
Calm, with peaks...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)