iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Rahul

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Rahul
London (West) singles - profile of Rahul
 
Personal info
Age 33
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating, travel companion, Friendship
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair black, short, wavy
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin other
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Banking)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Virgo
Rahul  
single (age 33) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Rahul in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, mystics, reading
Favorite book The Lord of the Rings
Favorite movie Casablanca
Favorite food Meat,
Music preferences Jazz, Rock
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Reasonably well travelled, lived in Asia for most of my life, then moved to the US and two years ago, moved to London. tend to live life in the momen
About the partner I'm seeking
someone laid back, interested in more than just work. ideally enjoys sports/outdoors, equally happy going for a classical concert or reading a book
An ideal relationship is...
one where neither party is dependent on the other, but provides companionship, and support. With loads of fun!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)