iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of ashley

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  ashley
London (West) singles - profile of ashley
 
Personal info
Age 21
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair light brown, shaved, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent (painter and decorator)
Financial Status Average
Job part time job (Other)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
ashley  
single (age 21) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted ashley in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, pets
Favorite book harry potter
Favorite movie how high
Favorite food
Music preferences House
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
well about u need to talk tome to find at dis info
About the partner I'm seeking
i would love to talk to people dat love a laugh an up 4 goin out
An ideal relationship is...
ne thing reaaly den c how it goes
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)