iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of mike

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  mike
London (West) singles - profile of mike
 
Personal info
Age 27
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
mike  
single (age 27) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted mike in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies sports, music, computers, cooking, reading
Favorite book don't know
Favorite movie nothing special
Favorite food Mom's food, Meat
Music preferences Hip Hop, Pop
Movie genres Horror, Action
A few words...
About me
very nice guy ,respect girls. working part time & still studing in the evening time
About the partner I'm seeking
i wanna meet sweet girl, cute & beautiful that we can share our time together, & understanding each other, 7 having fun together
An ideal relationship is...
good friendly girl, know how to anjoy the life, open minded....
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)