iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of lisa

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  lisa
London (West) singles - profile of lisa
 
Personal info
Age 22
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'4" (163 cm)
Hair dark brown, long, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (stourbridge college )
Financial Status Above Average
Job student (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
lisa  
single (age 22) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted lisa in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, cooking, creative writing
Favorite book
Favorite movie save the last dance
Favorite food Italian, Meat
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Horror
A few words...
About me
hi i am lisa but everyone calls me lis. I go to halsowen college and I want to do well at college so i can go out and party. After college I am just g
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)