iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Jude

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Jude
London (West) singles - profile of Jude
 
Personal info
Age 43
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure large
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair black, shoulder length, wavy
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin other
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Human Resources)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Aquarius
Jude  
single (age 43) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Jude in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, theatre, evening at home
Hobbies sports, dancing, computers, cooking, reading
Favorite book Ugly - Constance Briscoe
Favorite movie Shaw shank redemption
Favorite food
Music preferences 80's
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
Intelligent cheeky independent and unpredictable.
About the partner I'm seeking
5ft 10+ not scared of larger women. Not a free loader Intelligent good hygeine, average or above looks must be working and have own accommodatiion.
An ideal relationship is...
Mutal trust similar interests respect and understanding.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)