iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Jim

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Jim
London (West) singles - profile of Jim
 
Personal info
Age 39
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (+2)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Leisure / Hospitality)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Scorpio
Jim  
single (age 39) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Jim in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book Anything by Dick Francis.
Favorite movie The Life Of Brian.
Favorite food Mom's food, Meat
Music preferences 60's
Movie genres Action, Drama
A few words...
About me
I'm a good, honest and loyal man. I have a reasonably good job and my own flat, 2 girls who mean everything to me and I'm happy.
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone who is strong and independant, my equal and who will stick by me through everything as I will stick by her.
An ideal relationship is...
Rushing home from wherever you are just so you can get to be with her for as long as possible.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)