iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Ed

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Ed
London (West) singles - profile of Ed
 
Personal info
Age 35
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
Ed  
single (age 35) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Ed in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, music, pets
Favorite book The Jungle Book
Favorite movie Quadrophenia
Favorite food Mom's food,
Music preferences Dance, Rock
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Hey there. Fun guy from Uxbridge, adventurous, outgoing, hardworking
About the partner I'm seeking
Fun, sexy, adventurous
An ideal relationship is...
Casual relationship, maybe more
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)