iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Andy

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Andy
London (West) singles - profile of Andy
 
Personal info
Age 37
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Engineering - Computers)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Andy  
single (age 37) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Andy in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, theatre, restaurants
Hobbies sports, music, reading
Favorite book Bonfire Of The Vanities
Favorite movie The Godfather
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Blues, Rock
Movie genres Drama, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
Totally normal but not at all average. Happy with my life but always looking to improve it. Enjoy the singleton lifestyle but not tied to the idea.
About the partner I'm seeking
I have absolutely no idea! I have no preconceptions or a type. Its all about that spark you get when your eyes meet. You know it when it happens :)
An ideal relationship is...
Almost impossible to find. But its fun to keep looking ....
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)