iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of hok

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  hok
London (West) singles - profile of hok
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color black
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (teacher of History)
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Music)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Leo
hok  
single (age 28) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted hok in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, country club
Favorite book romeo guletta
Favorite movie he..........
Favorite food Italian, Vegetarian
Music preferences Hip Hop, Pop
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I sociable, cheerful, like to smile and I love the work. I love sports, this swimming, tennis, beach volleyball and most of all I love a campaign. I l
About the partner I'm seeking
And here my grief that there is no you near to me... And where you...? My correct, responsible, fair and loving man... For me the age you is not impor
An ideal relationship is...
Love and sincerity!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)