iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Andreas

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Andreas
London (West) singles - profile of Andreas
 
Personal info
Age 41
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 6'1" (185 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Scorpio
Andreas  
single (age 41) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Andreas in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies travel, music, computers, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian, Japanese
Music preferences Dance, Trance
Movie genres Drama, Foreign Film
A few words...
About me
Italian living in London since 2004. Have all I need except somebody to love. I am not into the scene so need to find other means to meet people!
About the partner I'm seeking
A good looking man who is grounded and sorted and has a sensitive and romantic side.
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)