iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of billy

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  billy
London (West) singles - profile of billy
 
Personal info
Age 20
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair blond, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
billy  
single (age 20) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted billy in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book GATSRONIQUE
Favorite movie goodfellas
Favorite food Italian, Vegetarian
Music preferences House, Dance
Movie genres Action, Drama
A few words...
About me
im a chef in restraunt. kool easy going fashionable .
About the partner I'm seeking
that is wonderful nice person... and actully cares.X
An ideal relationship is...
a nice girl dont cause any trouble .and if she was my girlfriend will be treated like a princess
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)