iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of anni

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  anni
London (West) singles - profile of anni
 
Personal info
Age 42
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair blond, short, wavy
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Design)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
anni  
single (age 42) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted anni in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, pets, cooking
Favorite book Anything good
Favorite movie Goodfellas
Favorite food Sea Food
Music preferences Dance
Movie genres Drama
A few words...
About me
I am a very funny, warm person with lots of style. I have great legs and a fantastic sense of humour.
About the partner I'm seeking
As my profile would be perfect with some cheek...
An ideal relationship is...
to be in a happy partnership with someone who makes me laugh and is easy to be around...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)