iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Andre

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Andre
London (West) singles - profile of Andre
 
Personal info
Age 21
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin jamaican
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Scorpio
Andre  
single (age 21) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Andre in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, restaurants
Hobbies sports, dancing, music, computers
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Mom's food,
Music preferences Jazz, Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
well what can i say...der too much bout me to write down on here so u jus guna have to get to know me to find out what im like i guess...
About the partner I'm seeking
im open to anyone who is fun likes to talk and like to listen. if i get on wit that person then its all good. im not bothereed about what she looks like and all. that comes second
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)