iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of G

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  G
London (West) singles - profile of G
 
Personal info
Age 32
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
G  
single (age 32) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted G in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life
Hobbies music, computers, reading,
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Mom's food,
Music preferences Rock, 80's
Movie genres Science Fiction, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
Some say I am a pessimist, but I am a realist that is optimistic about life. To see where we have been and where we are, we can plan for the future.
About the partner I'm seeking
Do not know who is perfict for me, so will see what happens.
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)