iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Carlos

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Carlos
London (West) singles - profile of Carlos
 
Personal info
Age 33
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (+1)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Accounting)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
Carlos  
single (age 33) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Carlos in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Mom's food, Meat
Music preferences Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am very romantic, and love cooking for the special one, also enjoy sports, I teach children at the weekends something I love to do.
About the partner I'm seeking
someone that can share the good and bad times with me, open minde and adventures
An ideal relationship is...
I dont know if that exists, but maybe with no secrets or lies
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)