iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of sara

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  sara
London (West) singles - profile of sara
 
Personal info
Age 41
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (+2)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 6'5" (195 cm)
Hair dark brown, long, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job  
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
sara  
single (age 41) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted sara in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, concerts
Hobbies dancing, music, cooking, reading
Favorite book Charlotte's Web
Favorite movie Resevoir Dogs
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences House
Movie genres Action
A few words...
About me
I'm a cool Mum, nothing fazes me!!! I love to laugh and love. Going out is always an adventure.
About the partner I'm seeking
Honest, loving and extremely understanding.
An ideal relationship is...
No pressure and no jokers
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)