iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Lisa

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Lisa
London (West) singles - profile of Lisa
 
Personal info
Age 56
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, wavy
Eye Color hazel
Health mild disability
Religion Bhuddist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Below Average
Job full time job (Education / Teaching)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Gemini
Lisa  
single (age 56) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Lisa in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, mystics, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Japanese, Fast-Food
Music preferences Rock, Heavy Metal
Movie genres Science Fiction, Comedy
A few words...
About me
About the partner I'm seeking
I'm looking for a non-smoker who has a GSOH and is confident and caring
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)