iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of james

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  james
London (West) singles - profile of james
 
Personal info
Age 19
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, undefined
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, curly
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Above Average
Job student  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Capricorn
james  
single (age 19) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted james in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music, computers, reading
Favorite book dunno
Favorite movie Sweeney todd/ scary movie
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Trance, Rock
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
tall, healthy, outgoing, I go to concerts often, including Vfestival and more ths year,im also very sporty
About the partner I'm seeking
whatever...
An ideal relationship is...
a good one!!!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)