iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Joss

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Joss
London (West) singles - profile of Joss
 
Personal info
Age 20
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6'5" (195 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Below Average
Job student  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
Joss  
single (age 20) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Joss in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music
Favorite book The Dreaming Void
Favorite movie I am Legend
Favorite food Mom's food,
Music preferences Pop, Heavy Metal
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I love Music and Sport. I'm always listening to something and full of energy. It's really important to me that people make me laugh, and i make them l
About the partner I'm seeking
well it's much easier to say what i don't like then what i do. first things first, tonnes of make up is an immediate deal breaker. i don't mind not be
An ideal relationship is...
this is impossible to explain. i'll just know when i've got it, instead of trying 2 explain what it would be like
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)