iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Andrea

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Andrea
London (West) singles - profile of Andrea
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Sport)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Leisure / Hospitality)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
Andrea  
single (age 30) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Andrea in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, concerts, cafes
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie Constantine
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences House, Dance
Movie genres Action, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
Very sporty, attractive 29 years old women is looking for friend or maybe /later/more.. releationship.
About the partner I'm seeking
Handsome, attractive, sporty openhanded guy, who likes challangees, travelling and never boring...:).
An ideal relationship is...
Friend releationship!!! If it's working maybe more...First time I like to know the person, who is going to be my boyfriend.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)