iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (West) - Personal Profile of Remmy

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (West)  >  Remmy
London (West) singles - profile of Remmy
 
Personal info
Age 37
Location London (West), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair black, shaved, receeding
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Masters)
Financial Status Wealthy
Job professional (Arts)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
Remmy  
single (age 37) from London (West), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Remmy in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs
Hobbies sports, music, country club
Favorite book Drama
Favorite movie Horrow
Favorite food Italian, Japanese
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Horror, Science Fiction
A few words...
About me
I like to cook very much so that's why very often I cook new and interesting dishes. I invent them as a scientist. I am fond of growing flowers and th
About the partner I'm seeking
I'm a very kind, cheerfull and very man. I'm a good housekeeper and careful a good father. And i always find a common language. I'm on this site in
An ideal relationship is...
I'm looking for a woman with whom we would live in love, happiness and romance. I'd like to meet a kind, clever and the most important is an honest wo
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (West) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (West) * London (West) Online Dating * London (West) Personals * London (West) Love * London (West) Dating
London (West) Relationships * UK Dating in London (West) * Single Men in London (West) * Single Women in London (West)