iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Plymouth - Personal Profile of Jan

UK Dating  >  Devon singles  >  Search by city  >  Plymouth  >  Jan
Plymouth singles - profile of Jan
 
Personal info
Age 39
Location Plymouth, Devon
Marital Status separated (+1)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education (Environmental Science)
Financial Status Average
Job student (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Jan  
separated (age 39) from Plymouth, Devon
You have NOT contacted Jan in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life concerts, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, music, cooking
Favorite book Cry of the Kalahari
Favorite movie Natural Born Killers
Favorite food Meat, French
Music preferences Jazz, Dance
Movie genres Horror, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I am friendly, open, easy going, connect with anyone any level, honest, trustworthy, high moral standards, good values and dicsipline, love to love, v
About the partner I'm seeking
A nice person that loves life, that is very like me, likes camping and bbq and nature, takes care of her self but not scared to run to the shop in sli
An ideal relationship is...
Longterm, friendship maybe and see where it goes
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Plymouth today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Plymouth * Plymouth Online Dating * Plymouth Personals * Plymouth Love * Plymouth Dating
Plymouth Relationships * UK Dating in Plymouth * Single Men in Plymouth * Single Women in Plymouth