iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Plymouth - Personal Profile of jan

UK Dating  >  Devon singles  >  Search by city  >  Plymouth  >  jan
Plymouth singles - profile of jan
 
Personal info
Age 32
Location Plymouth, Devon
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair black, short, wavy
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Muslim
Ethnic Origin asian
Education Masters Degree (greaudiation )
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
jan  
single (age 32) from Plymouth, Devon
You have NOT contacted jan in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book n/a
Favorite movie Titanic
Favorite food
Music preferences Jazz, Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Science Fiction
A few words...
About me
i am here to find some good friends maybe more but its great to have some good friends , i am a easy going person who get well with most people
About the partner I'm seeking
should be honest romantic , understanding that will do :)
An ideal relationship is...
long term
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Plymouth today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Plymouth * Plymouth Online Dating * Plymouth Personals * Plymouth Love * Plymouth Dating
Plymouth Relationships * UK Dating in Plymouth * Single Men in Plymouth * Single Women in Plymouth